Skip to main content

OpenHW TV Episode 1 Now Available On-Demand

We live-streamed a world class first episode of OpenHW TV on 18th June and even exceeded our registration numbers, as guest presenters from Metrics and Imperas highlighted the open source CORE-V processor IP design verification plan. Our live Q&A session at the end with panellists from OpenHW Group including the Co-Chairs of our Verification Task Group was extremely popular and provoked some great discussion.

If you missed it, you can access the entire recording here:

Be sure to register for the next episode on 16th July @ 11am EST / 8am PST / 4pm BST which will look at the OpenHW Group CORE-V family of RISC-V processor cores, highlighting the CVE4 and CVA6.